Testimonials and Reviews

Alaska Ear Nose & Throat

Jerome O. List, DDS, MD

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor located in Anchorage, AK

9 total reviews

Dr. Jerome O. List always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jerome List below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I first was referred to Dr. List over 20 years ago for TMJ. He sent me to the best physical therapist for this disorder Ms. Mormile. Last year, my jaw locked and I was given a block shot in the jaw. He has the nicest and most caring personality of any doctor I've seen. He is very understanding and thoughtful. I have a new referral for my throat so I get to see him again.
Bonnie C.
10/25/18
This guy is great.
Roderick O.
10/05/18
My appointment was prompt and addressed my concerns. I highly recommend Dr. List.
Sara R.
08/29/18
Dr. List and Christy are very professional. They take all of my concerns seriously and care for me in a timely manner.
Liana W.
07/11/18
Dr.List and Staff were very helpful and professional. and am very pleased with the with my visit!
Dave L.
01/10/18
Online scheduling worked well. Office was prepared when I got there, history was availiable, got concerns and answered and all in one session. Thank you for making my visit time well spent.
Patrick A D.
01/08/18
Dr List is a true example of how empathy and heart can help patients feel good, valued and respected. It is with that empathy he is able to engage and empower his patients to take charge of their health and well-being. Despite the disease, all patients matter.
Amy C.
10/27/17
Dr. List is kind, knowledgeable, and was very attentive to my husbands needs and health concerns when he required surgery. His staff was very pleasant and helpful. Overall, this was an excellent experience. Highly recommended.
Donna S.
10/16/17
Dr List is a highly skilled and knowledgeable professional who puts the patient first. He answered all of my questions in a way that made sense to me. He has a great "bedside manner" and he put my anxieties to rest.
James T.
09/20/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours